The Token by Marata Eros

The Token by Marata ErosThe Token by Marata Eros
Series: The Token #1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Pages: 237

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Faren Mitchell is everyone's favorite physical therapist.
Caring.
Brave.
Empathetic.
Liar.

Underneath the self-sacrificing brave front that everyone admires, is a woman who understands the terrible sacrifice she'll make for those Faren loves - namely, her mother - as the horrific secret of her past chases her.

Until she meets Jared McKenna, who gives her~
A reason to live.
To hope.
To love.

Jared McKenna is everyone's hated billionaire.
Hot.
Athletic.
Aloof.
Premier flesh club owner.

This billionaire can have any woman. He has. When he runs into Faren Mitchel with his Harley, tenderness awakens, along with Mick's typical indifference.

But Faren can't admit she's working at one of Mick's strip clubs--or--that she has months to live. Faren believes she needs money more than she needs love.

When the psychopath from her past catches up with Faren, she's forced to be honest with Mick.

Will her confession come too late to save her: Save them?

Alix by Virginia Hunter

Alix by Virginia HunterAlix by Virginia Hunter
Series: The Coven's Grove Chronicles #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 212

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Alix hadn’t always been gifted. In fact, she hadn’t been or done much of anything until after she’d turned sixteen—that’s when things had really gone south. Her mother was murdered, her father...well, no one knew where he was. That left Alix on her own in a selfish world filled with people who didn’t give a damn.

Nine years of hell had passed since her sweet sixteen, and the discovery of her gift. So far, she’d managed to handle everything the world had thrown at her. Everything, until Troy Sullivan strolled into the tattoo parlor where she worked.

She had known men before, sure, but none of them could hold a candle to the man that walked up to the counter, looking to get some art done. As fate would have it, Alix finds herself on the run with the would-be man of her dreams, while a band of fanatics, hellbent on finding her, give chase.

All Alix had ever wanted was a normal life. What she’d gotten was a messed up tragedy. And now, she’ll have to fight tooth and nail just to keep that.

Building friendships isn’t easy...building a coven is even harder. The Coven’s Grove Chronicles is a saga about the gathering of thirteen women who possess extraordinary powers. Witches all, they must come together in a sisterhood that will nurture and protect them. The secrets of the arcane will be unlocked for each, if they survive long enough to learn. Join them on their journeys of discovery and hardship, and of course, to meet the dashing men they find along the way.

The Pearl Savage by Tamara Rose Blodgett

The Pearl Savage by Tamara Rose BlodgettThe Pearl Savage by Tamara Rose Blodgett
Series: Savage #1
Genres: Fantasy, Romance
Pages: 404

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Clara Williamson is a princess living in a dark post-apocalyptic future of bio-spheres fashioned to protect 1890s America. A time when marriages are arranged for things other than love. When her sadistic mother betroths her to an abusive prince from a neighboring sphere to secure their future in illicit trade, Clara determines to escape.

Leaving a life of familiar terror behind, she embraces the dangers of Outside that no one from the spheres has seen in nearly a century and a half.

Clara escapes tyranny only to discover the sphere-dwellers are not the only people who survived the cataclysmic events of one hundred forty years prior. She finds herself trapped, unable to return to the abusive life of the sphere while facing certain danger Outside.

Can Clara find love and freedom with the peril that threatens to consume her?

Deceptive Cadence by Kathryn Guare

Deceptive Cadence by Kathryn GuareDeceptive Cadence by Kathryn Guare
Series: The Virtuosic Spy #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 434

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Meet Conor McBride. A man with deadly skills he never wanted to learn. But if he wants to survive, he'd better start using them. Fast.

He was a talented musician once, but now he's disappeared into an undercover identity to search for the man who ruined his career: his own brother.

On a journey from the green fields of Ireland to the tumultuous streets of India, Conor McBride is following the trail of a brother who betrayed him, but he's playing a dangerous game without rules. More betrayals are on the way as he comes to realize the allies he trusted to help him might be the people he should fear the most.

Leather and Lace by Jessie Evans & Lili Valente

Leather and Lace by Jessie Evans & Lili ValenteLeather and Lace by Jessie Evans, Lili Valente
Series: Lonesome Point Texas #1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Pages: 260

Click for FREE Amazon Download

There's a new bad boy in town...

Harley-riding cowboy Sawyer Kane is two parts swagger, one part sexy drawl, and all parts off limits. At least as far as Mia Sherman is concerned. After barely surviving her last relationship, Lonesome Point's resident prankster has sworn off men. It's for the best, really, considering her family is cursed--a real Irish curse that dooms each first born daughter to lose her husband on her wedding night.

But when long hot days talking history become longer, hotter nights with a man who smells like heaven, kisses like he means it, and can melt her panties off with one sexy smile, Mia realizes she wants more than a summer fling.

Too bad forever is forever beyond her reach.

Can true love conquer all, even a centuries-old curse? Mia and Sawyer may be the first to find out.

Loving From Afar by Mona Ingram

Loving From Afar by Mona IngramLoving From Afar by Mona Ingram
Series: The Women of Independence #1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Pages: 205

Click for FREE Amazon Download

When her life is shattered by a series of uncontrollable events, Allison Ransome loses everything except her love for Cole Slater, the young man she planned to marry after graduation. Ten years later, Cole returns home, but can they forget the past and come to terms with the events that tore them apart?

A gritty true-to-life romance that will break your heart, then put it back together. Book One of the popular Women of Independence series. All books in this series are complete, stand-alone stories.

Lord of Chance by Erica Ridley

Lord of Chance by Erica RidleyLord of Chance by Erica Ridley
Series: Rogues to Riches #1
Genres: Historical, Romance
Pages: 267

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Don't wager more than you're willing to lose...

Disguised as a country miss, Charlotte Devon flees London, desperate to leave her tattered reputation behind. In Scotland, her estranged father’s noble blood will finally make her a respectable debutante. Except she finds herself accidentally wed to a devil-may-care rogue with a sinful smile. He’s the last thing she needs…and everything her traitorous heart desires.

Charming rake Anthony Fairfax is on holiday to seek his fortune…and escape his creditors. When an irresistible Lady Luck wins him in a game of chance—and a slight mishap has them leg-shackled by dawn—the tables have finally turned in his favor. But when past demons catch up to them, holding on to new love will mean destroying their dreams forever.

Venom by Kristen Middleton

Venom by Kristen MiddletonVenom by Kristen Middleton
Series: Venom #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 93

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Vampires, Lycan, and Rock Stars? Oh my...

When Melody Williams goes missing at a concert, at Club Nightshade, her eighteen-year-old cousin, Chelsey Fairfax, sneaks into the club to find answers. Little does she know that some mysteries are better left hidden.

Meanwhile, Venom is in town, a hot new band from Europe, and the owner of Club Nightshade wants them there permanently...

Adult situations and language
Recommended for ages sixteen and over
For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire,
This ends on a cliff-hanger

Serenity by Craig A. Hart

Serenity by Craig A. HartSerenity by Craig A. Hart
Series: Shelby Alexander #1
Genres: Contemporary, Thriller
Pages: 221

Click for FREE Amazon Download

A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby’s head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sights. It’s just another day in the small town of Serenity.

Readers of David Archer, John Sandford, Dustin Stevens, and Robert B. Parker will love this new series of suspense thrillers. Reviewers call Serenity “fast-paced,” “masterful,” “fantastic,” and “superb.”

Set in Serenity, Michigan, the Shelby Alexander Thriller Series stars an aging ex-boxer and retired fixer whose activities flirt with the wrong side of the law. Shelby moved to Serenity, his boyhood hometown, looking for a slower pace of life. But trouble follows men like Shelby, and he finds himself embroiled in an underworld of drugs and violence that may prove to be his undoing.

The first book in the new Shelby Alexander Thriller Series, Serenity is an action-packed read with a lovingly rendered cast, witty dialogue, and a main character who doesn't know when to quit.

Act of Mercy by Mandy M. Roth

Act of Mercy by Mandy M. RothAct of Mercy by Mandy M. Roth
Series: PSI-Ops / Immortal Ops #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 410

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Paranormal Security and Intelligence Operative Duke Marlow has a new mission: find, interrogate and possibly eliminate the target—Mercy Deluca. He knows looks can be deceiving, but it's hard to believe the beautifully quirky woman running around in a superhero t-shirt is a viable threat. The sexy little biomedical engineer quickly proves she is more than he bargained for and Intel has it all wrong—she’s not the enemy. Far from it. Intel also forgot to mention one vital piece of information—she’s Duke’s mate. This immortal alpha werewolf doesn’t take kindly to her being in danger.

When Mercy accepted a position within The Corporation she thought it was to help cure disease and to make a difference for mankind. She had no idea what her new career path truly entailed—monsters masquerading under the guise of scientific research. Unable to stomach the atrocities she’s uncovered, she reaches out through what she hopes is the proper channels, asking for help. Mercy gets more than she bargains for when a team of paranormal hotties shows up on her doorstep ready to take down The Corporation. One, in particular, seems to be able to get under skin, both aggravating her and exciting her in ways she can’t explain.