Cold My Heart by Sarah Woodbury

Cold My Heart by Sarah WoodburyCold My Heart by Sarah Woodbury
Series: The Lion of Wales #1
Genres: Historical
Pages: 125

Click for FREE Amazon Download

By the autumn of 537 AD, all who are loyal to King Arthur have retreated to a small parcel of land in north Wales. They are surrounded on all sides, heavily outnumbered, and facing near certain defeat.

But Myrddin and Nell, two of the king's companions, have a secret that neither has ever been able to face: each has seen that on a cold and snowy day in December, Saxon soldiers sent by Modred will ambush and kill King Arthur.

And together, they must decide what they are willing to do, and to sacrifice, to avert that fate.

Cold My Heart is the first novella in The Lion of Wales series.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *