On the Cards by Odette C. Bell

On the Cards by Odette C. BellOn the Cards by Odette C. Bell
Series: On the Cards #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 176

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Revenge isn't best served cold – it’s best served by someone else….
In one moment, Nadine’s destiny changes. She’s snatched from her life and thrown into the police to work for the twisted but handsome Tom Walker. He has a plan for her, and it will start with solving a murder.
As Nadine is pushed into a tangled mess of intrigue and danger at Tom’s side, she learns one thing. He wants her for something – revenge. And she doesn't mind. For now. The further she falls into this game – and his arms – the more she’ll struggle to escape.

On the Cards is a complete four-book series. A bombastic action-packed urban fantasy, it will take you on a wild ride of magic, adventure, and romance. It is sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Legal Rites.

Star Soldier by Odette C. Bell

Star Soldier by Odette C. BellStar Soldier by Odette C. Bell
Series: Star Soldier #1
Genres: Science Fiction
Pages: 87

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Her world is dying, and only she can help.

Ami is a soldier, nothing more than cannon fodder in a war that’s threatening to tear her world apart. When creatures from a cross-dimensional rift spill over her world, society as she knows it shatters.

All must fight to live. But when a creature with near limitless power choses her to save her world, Ami is swept into a fight for everything and everyone.

Star Destiny by Odette C. Bell

Star Destiny by Odette C. BellStar Destiny by Odette C. Bell
Series: Star Destiny #1
Genres: Science Fiction
Pages: 111

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Intergalactic battles, the most powerful assassin in the empire, a twisted royal family, and a man who is way out of his depth.

Commander Williams is going somewhere. In the Imperial Forces, it’s almost impossible to climb the ranks without noble birth, but Williams is the kind of soldier who can. Like a dog after a bone, once Williams locks onto a target, he does not let go. Which is a problem, because his next target will drag him into an intergalactic war, steal his heart, and change his life forever.

Celena is a runaway assassin, the Emperor’s favorite. He will do anything to claim her back; she will do anything to run. With the ability to create star chambers – pockets of almost limitless power – there’s no one who can catch her. Until she runs into him. Williams is just as handsome as he is tenacious. He’s convinced she’s a common criminal, but when her secret is revealed, he traps her. But in taking her on, their destinies intertwine – and this knot will never come undone.

Star Destiny is a sprawling intergalactic adventure jam-packed with action, adventure, intrigue, and a dash of romance. Fans of Odette C. Bell’s Betrothed and Shattered Destiny will love this new action-packed serial.

Forgotten Destiny by Odette C. Bell

Forgotten Destiny by Odette C. BellForgotten Destiny by Odette C. Bell
Series: Forgotten Destiny #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 149

Click for FREE Amazon Download

She’s got powers, and she has to use them to find her future husband before it’s too late....

This isn’t fair. Beth has just found out she’s a witch, and in this world, witches are regulated.
When her powers are tested, she's pushed into a new job working for a rakish bounty hunter who's charm only just makes up for his arrogance. But if Beth thinks finding bounties for Josh McIntosh is the worst punishment imaginable, she hasn't met Maximus C. Knights yet. He's the most powerful kingpin in town, and he needs her to find something. Specifically? Her future husband. You see, there’s a prophecy that says one day a witch just like Beth will come along, and with a little help, she’ll save the world….

Angel: Private Eye by Odette C. Bell

Angel: Private Eye by Odette C. BellAngel: Private Eye by Odette C. Bell
Series: Angel Private Eye #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 235

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Right and wrong will cost you....

Lizzie Luck is magical. Apparently. The DNA test came back proving she's from the otherworld.

She's unemployed, has 24 dollars in her account, and is so out of luck it's killing her.

Things couldn't get worse, right?

Wrong.

When she winds up in the police station and comes to the attention of the city's richest, most charming and most powerful vampire, her fortunes take a turn for the worse. Soon she finds herself under contract to him. She has to agree to his terms, and in return, he'll find out who she is....

From magical murders to dangerously attractive vampires, Lizzie is thrust headfirst into a world of intrigue, mystery, and fantasy.

Witch’s Bell by Odette C. Bell

Witch’s Bell by Odette C. BellWitch's Bell by Odette C. Bell
Series: Witch's Bell #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 302

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Can this witch survive in a world of magic, possibilities, danger, and love?

Ebony Bell owns a cantankerous magical bookstore with a personality like a battering ram. Her best friend is a detective who drives like a bat out of hell. And a tall, dark, handsome, but seriously irritating stranger by the name of Nathan Wall has just walked into her life.

Oh, and she's a witch. A consultant witch, to be precise. She spends her mornings selling books and her evenings investigating magical crimes for the local police department.

While her life is messy, she manages, until one investigation ends in a costly mistake. She reveals her powers to a normal human, and in punishment is severed from her magic for one lunar cycle. If that was her only problem, she would cope, but very soon darkness surrounds her.

Something is after Ebony Bell. A curse. She must fight it, or die. And if that wasn't bad enough, she has to rely on the help, and kisses, of that darn Nathan Wall.

Betrothed by Odette C. Bell

Betrothed by Odette C. BellBetrothed by Odette C. Bell
Series: Betrothed #1
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction
Pages: 161

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Sometimes destiny can no longer wait ….

Annie Carter is new to the future. Born 400 years in the past, she was cryogenically frozen after a serious illness, only to wake up to a new world.

One that has a plan for her.

Annie is not normal. She has an ability – one that could condemn the very universe.

People will kill to get to her.

There is one man who can keep her safe. But to get to him, she must battle her way through assassins, armies, and friends.

The stakes could not be higher, for they are everything.

Legal Rites by Odette C. Bell

Legal Rites by Odette C. BellLegal Rites by Odette C. Bell
Series: Legal Rites #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 180

Click for FREE Amazon Download

She’s got a destiny, and it’s all tied up in him….

Madeleine Macy is a magical enforcement officer. She doesn’t have power, but boy does she have a razor sharp wit.

Then she meets her match in Valstein, a powerful vampire of noble descent who's about to become a massive pain in her butt. When one of the most respected vampire lords in Knight City is brutally murdered, Madeleine is thrown together with Valstein to solve the case before it's too late. You see, if it's too late, Madeline dies. And Valstein really can't have that - not until he finds out who she is and - more to the point - who's been hiding her from him.

Legal Rites is an urban fantasy police-procedural sure to please fans of Odette C. Bell’s Angel: Private Eye series.

Axira by Odette C. Bell

Axira by Odette C. BellAxira by Odette C. Bell
Series: Axira #1
Genres: Science Fiction
Pages: 221

Click for FREE Amazon Download

She is different. Powerful. A soldier of centuries.

For 450 years she was enslaved to one of the masters of the Kore sects. She was forced to fight in endless battles. War, destruction, desolation – all wrought by her.

But then she escapes. Seeking revenge on her master, she turns to the only group powerful enough to help her – the Coalition.

She joins the Academy. It should be easy. It isn’t. She rapidly finds out that despite her raw power, she needs more to become an effective recruit.

But now is not the time for failure. There is a spy on Academy grounds – a spy who is tearing the Coalition’s intelligence to shreds. She finds herself drawn into the hunt. A hunt she will not lose. For she is Axira, the most powerful spacer in the Milky Way ….

Axira is a four-episode miniseries. A space opera with plenty of action and adventure, and just a dash of romance, it is the third instalment in the Galactic Coalition Academy series.

Broken by Odette C. Bell

Broken by Odette C. BellBroken by Odette C. Bell
Series: Broken #1
Genres: Science Fiction
Pages: 144

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Special Commander Joshua Cook has a secret, she’s sure of it. He’s the Coalition’s latest golden boy, but she knows he has a past that’s far from sparkling.
Ready to find out what his secret is, she isn’t ready for the man himself. Josh is the rudest, meanest, crudest Coalition officer she’s come across. She’s about to give up when the unthinkable occurs – they get stuck on a desert planet far from help.
They’ve got to rely on each other to survive. Which is harder than it sounds ….

Broken is the continuation of the Galactic Coalition Academy universe. A four-episode space opera, it charts romance, action, and humour on an adventure through the galaxy.