Alix by Virginia Hunter

Alix by Virginia HunterAlix by Virginia Hunter
Series: The Coven's Grove Chronicles #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 212

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Alix hadn’t always been gifted. In fact, she hadn’t been or done much of anything until after she’d turned sixteen—that’s when things had really gone south. Her mother was murdered, her father...well, no one knew where he was. That left Alix on her own in a selfish world filled with people who didn’t give a damn.

Nine years of hell had passed since her sweet sixteen, and the discovery of her gift. So far, she’d managed to handle everything the world had thrown at her. Everything, until Troy Sullivan strolled into the tattoo parlor where she worked.

She had known men before, sure, but none of them could hold a candle to the man that walked up to the counter, looking to get some art done. As fate would have it, Alix finds herself on the run with the would-be man of her dreams, while a band of fanatics, hellbent on finding her, give chase.

All Alix had ever wanted was a normal life. What she’d gotten was a messed up tragedy. And now, she’ll have to fight tooth and nail just to keep that.

Building friendships isn’t easy...building a coven is even harder. The Coven’s Grove Chronicles is a saga about the gathering of thirteen women who possess extraordinary powers. Witches all, they must come together in a sisterhood that will nurture and protect them. The secrets of the arcane will be unlocked for each, if they survive long enough to learn. Join them on their journeys of discovery and hardship, and of course, to meet the dashing men they find along the way.

Venom by Kristen Middleton

Venom by Kristen MiddletonVenom by Kristen Middleton
Series: Venom #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 93

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Vampires, Lycan, and Rock Stars? Oh my...

When Melody Williams goes missing at a concert, at Club Nightshade, her eighteen-year-old cousin, Chelsey Fairfax, sneaks into the club to find answers. Little does she know that some mysteries are better left hidden.

Meanwhile, Venom is in town, a hot new band from Europe, and the owner of Club Nightshade wants them there permanently...

Adult situations and language
Recommended for ages sixteen and over
For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire,
This ends on a cliff-hanger

Act of Mercy by Mandy M. Roth

Act of Mercy by Mandy M. RothAct of Mercy by Mandy M. Roth
Series: PSI-Ops / Immortal Ops #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 410

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Paranormal Security and Intelligence Operative Duke Marlow has a new mission: find, interrogate and possibly eliminate the target—Mercy Deluca. He knows looks can be deceiving, but it's hard to believe the beautifully quirky woman running around in a superhero t-shirt is a viable threat. The sexy little biomedical engineer quickly proves she is more than he bargained for and Intel has it all wrong—she’s not the enemy. Far from it. Intel also forgot to mention one vital piece of information—she’s Duke’s mate. This immortal alpha werewolf doesn’t take kindly to her being in danger.

When Mercy accepted a position within The Corporation she thought it was to help cure disease and to make a difference for mankind. She had no idea what her new career path truly entailed—monsters masquerading under the guise of scientific research. Unable to stomach the atrocities she’s uncovered, she reaches out through what she hopes is the proper channels, asking for help. Mercy gets more than she bargains for when a team of paranormal hotties shows up on her doorstep ready to take down The Corporation. One, in particular, seems to be able to get under skin, both aggravating her and exciting her in ways she can’t explain.

Winter Trials by K.S. Marsden

Winter Trials by K.S. MarsdenWinter Trials by K.S. Marsden
Series: Northern Witch #1
Genres: Paranormal
Pages: 121

Click for FREE Amazon Download

With Midwinter just around the corner, Mark's Nanna decides that it is time he learnt more about his family heritage. Learning witchcraft shouldn't be too difficult, right?

Balancing school, magic, and the distractions of the gorgeous new guy, should make this a very interesting winter.

The Awakening by Lisa M. Lilly

The Awakening by Lisa M. LillyThe Awakening by Lisa M. Lilly
Series: The Awakening #1
Genres: Horror, Paranormal, Thriller
Pages: 332

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Lisa M. Lilly's heart pounding supernatural thriller, The Awakening, tells the story of one young woman who finds her life at risk over a phenomenon she cannot understand.

Tara Spencer is at a loss. She recently learned she is pregnant, despite never having had sex. Her fiancé breaks up with her, convinced she cheated on him, her plans for medical school are derailed, and even her parents and best friend doubt her story.

A powerful cult...

Only a stranger, Cyril Woods, claims to believe that Tara is still a virgin. A member of The Brotherhood religious order, Cyril tells her the child is a possible new messiah. But when prenatal tests reveal shocking information, The Brotherhood, fearing Tara will trigger an Apocalypse, becomes her enemy.

As the forces aligned against her close in, Tara fights for her life, seeking a safe place to give birth and the answer to one question:

Are she and her child meant to save the world or destroy it?

An Unexpected Affair by Lorelei Moone

An Unexpected Affair by Lorelei MooneAn Unexpected Affair by Lorelei Moone
Series: Scottish Werebear #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 92

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Sometimes, when fate drives you to the edge, you need to take a leap of faith…

Taking a hit to her career after the dismissal of her cheating boyfriend, romance novelist Clarice Adler struggles to reclaim her lost inspiration. The idea of dreaming up romance when her own love life is in tatters is as comical as it is impossible. But her deadline is looming. With her career hanging in the balance, Clarice retreats to the secluded Isle of Skye in Scotland to try and salvage what’s left of her manuscript. But even she couldn’t have predicted that meeting Derek would summon the muse to her side in full, blinding force. Now the words flow as if by magic. But if there is one thing she does know about Derek McMillan, is it that he is unavailable.

Dealing with the occasional tourist for some extra money, Derek McMillan is otherwise content to keep to himself. Managing the expectations of his farm and renting out a few holiday cottages has sustained his lifestyle for years now. But when he first lays eyes on the curvy figure of Clarice Adler, he immediately regrets accepting her booking. With lightning striking his blood, triggered by his inner bear scenting his mate, Derek struggles to deny the claim. After all Clarice is a human, and the two can’t ever mix…. can they?

*Please note that this is the first title in Series. Each book features a different couple from first meeting to HEA, as well as an overarching external plot that won't be fully resolved until the end of the series.

Teeth: The First Bite by Chele Cooke

Teeth: The First Bite by Chele CookeTeeth: The First Bite by Chele Cooke
Series: Teeth #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 209

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Being dead just got complicated.

Spencer’s life began after his death. Being a vampire is better than any teen flick made it out to be. After all, what’s not to like? He’s stronger, faster, and deadlier than any predator. He has a job, a home, and he’ll be young and pretty forever.

When Thomas wakes up in the throws of transitioning into one of them, Spencer is assigned to train the newly sired vampire. He thinks it’ll be fun, but it could turn the afterlife upside down for everyone, even the people Spencer didn’t know existed.

Spencer is about to learn that the rules he has been abiding by since his death are all lies. And he must help Thomas adjust to his new life before they are turned from predator to prey.

The first book in the TEETH dark paranormal vampire series, TEETH: THE FIRST BITE is a deviant and humorous paranormal thriller novel.

The Mystery of Hurtleberry House by C.L. Ragsdale

The Mystery of Hurtleberry House by C.L. RagsdaleThe Mystery of Hurtleberry House by C.L. Ragsdale
Series: The Reboot Files #1
Genres: Mystery, Paranormal
Pages: 116

Click for FREE Amazon Download

The host of a paranormal investigation show? For REBOOT? The worst TV station EVER?!
Not the career move that reporter Irene Waters ever wanted, but with a scandal now on her resume she can't be picky. So teamed with a cameraman who thinks he’s seen it all, they are sent to a rumored haunted house called Hurtleberry.
With a name like that who wouldn't be terrified?
Things soon take a turn for the weird, just not the kind of weird they were expecting. But it's interesting, and might even be dangerous.
Still, if they pull it off The Reboot Team might actually get a good story out of it.
If the story doesn't get them first.

The Light of His Sword by Alaina Stanford

The Light of His Sword by Alaina StanfordThe Light of His Sword by Alaina Stanford
Series: Archangel #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 276

Click for FREE Amazon Download

When Alyssa was a child, she decided not to believe in demons. If you don't believe, then they can't be real, right? But the demons don't care what you believe.
Alyssa grabs her six-year-old daughter and escapes into the forest outside the compound. Her father's death haunts every step. He died trying to save her from the cult when she was a child. This time, failure is not an option.
Keeping a few steps ahead of the elders, Alyssa crosses paths with a truck driver named Gabe. Suddenly she dares to believe she might succeed. Yet Alyssa can't bring herself to warn Gabe of the demon horde that's fast on their heels.

Gabe's gentle kindness sends ripples of emotion throughout Alyssa's petite form. Emotions she's never felt before. But will he be strong enough to protect her from the approaching evil?

Soul Rebel by C.J. Pinard

Soul Rebel by C.J. PinardSoul Rebel by C.J. Pinard
Series: Death's Kiss #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 263

Click for FREE Amazon Download

A vampire took his soul. He wants it back.

When 21-year-old Nolan Bishop meets a seductive redhead at a dark club in downtown Shreveport, little does he know that his soul will be gone as soon as she leaves the club. It doesn’t take Nolan long to realize that Eva Sheridan, the succubus who now invades his dreams, has taken something from him. Through the underground network of the supernatural in New Orleans, he discovers he has seven days to destroy Eva before he turns into a sinister and feral vampire himself.

In a race against all that is holy, Nolan encounters Eva's identical twin, Charity, who is still very much a human. As he begs for Charity's help in locating Eva, she realizes that his utmost desire is to kill her sister. Although Eva is a relentless succubus, Charity doesn't want her sister to die. Now, it's up to Nolan to determine his own future. While Charity and Nolan grow closer, he struggles with destroying her sister. Can he choose between his humanity and his heart in a mere seven days?