Deceptive Cadence by Kathryn Guare

Deceptive Cadence by Kathryn GuareDeceptive Cadence by Kathryn Guare
Series: The Virtuosic Spy #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 434

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Meet Conor McBride. A man with deadly skills he never wanted to learn. But if he wants to survive, he'd better start using them. Fast.

He was a talented musician once, but now he's disappeared into an undercover identity to search for the man who ruined his career: his own brother.

On a journey from the green fields of Ireland to the tumultuous streets of India, Conor McBride is following the trail of a brother who betrayed him, but he's playing a dangerous game without rules. More betrayals are on the way as he comes to realize the allies he trusted to help him might be the people he should fear the most.

Serenity by Craig A. Hart

Serenity by Craig A. HartSerenity by Craig A. Hart
Series: Shelby Alexander #1
Genres: Contemporary, Thriller
Pages: 221

Click for FREE Amazon Download

A bullet slams into a wall just past Shelby’s head. A drug dealer offers him $10,000 for information regarding his dead sister. The local sheriff has Shelby in his sights. It’s just another day in the small town of Serenity.

Readers of David Archer, John Sandford, Dustin Stevens, and Robert B. Parker will love this new series of suspense thrillers. Reviewers call Serenity “fast-paced,” “masterful,” “fantastic,” and “superb.”

Set in Serenity, Michigan, the Shelby Alexander Thriller Series stars an aging ex-boxer and retired fixer whose activities flirt with the wrong side of the law. Shelby moved to Serenity, his boyhood hometown, looking for a slower pace of life. But trouble follows men like Shelby, and he finds himself embroiled in an underworld of drugs and violence that may prove to be his undoing.

The first book in the new Shelby Alexander Thriller Series, Serenity is an action-packed read with a lovingly rendered cast, witty dialogue, and a main character who doesn't know when to quit.

Memoirs of a Time Traveler by Doug Molitor

Memoirs of a Time Traveler by Doug MolitorMemoirs of a Time Traveler by Doug Molitor
Series: Time Amazon #1
Genres: Science Fiction, Thriller
Pages: 290

Click for FREE Amazon Download

In this fast-paced, thrilling journey through time, archaeologist David Preston comes into possession of a baseball supposedly signed by the legendary Ty Cobb in 1908, thanks to Ariyl Moro and her mysterious companion, Jon Ludlo. Except the ball tests out to be an impossible paradox. It was signed with a ballpoint pen (not invented until 1938) using ink that's several centuries older. But then, Ariyl and Ludlo aren't who they claim to be either.

Ariyl, a voluptuous 6-foot-3 beauty, turns out to be a tourist from a 22nd century paradise where time travel is the latest craze. Unbeknownst to her, however, her traveling companion, Ludlo, is a psychopath whose thefts are starting to alter history. In a world were even small changes in the timeline can cause catastrophic consequences, Ludlo's actions may completely destroy the future.

To stop Ludlo, David and Ariyl must solve a mystery involving Bronze Age swordsmen, modern-day Nazis, a steampunk world, Albert Einstein, some highly skeptical Founding Fathers, and a Golden Age Hollywood where the murder of a beloved movie star will spell doom for civilization.

Sci-fi meets romantic comedy...with sword-swinging adventure!

The Awakening by Lisa M. Lilly

The Awakening by Lisa M. LillyThe Awakening by Lisa M. Lilly
Series: The Awakening #1
Genres: Horror, Paranormal, Thriller
Pages: 332

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Lisa M. Lilly's heart pounding supernatural thriller, The Awakening, tells the story of one young woman who finds her life at risk over a phenomenon she cannot understand.

Tara Spencer is at a loss. She recently learned she is pregnant, despite never having had sex. Her fiancé breaks up with her, convinced she cheated on him, her plans for medical school are derailed, and even her parents and best friend doubt her story.

A powerful cult...

Only a stranger, Cyril Woods, claims to believe that Tara is still a virgin. A member of The Brotherhood religious order, Cyril tells her the child is a possible new messiah. But when prenatal tests reveal shocking information, The Brotherhood, fearing Tara will trigger an Apocalypse, becomes her enemy.

As the forces aligned against her close in, Tara fights for her life, seeking a safe place to give birth and the answer to one question:

Are she and her child meant to save the world or destroy it?

Contract: Snatch by Ty Hutchinson

Contract: Snatch by Ty HutchinsonContract: Snatch by Ty Hutchinson
Series: Sei Assassin #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 316

Click for FREE Amazon Download

They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong mother.

Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission.

Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out?

A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva.

Luthecker by Keith Domingue

Luthecker by Keith DomingueLuthecker by Keith Domingue
Series: Alex Luthecker #1
Genres: Thriller
Pages: 360

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Alex Luthecker can see patterns in people and society—in uncanny detail. He can he tell you the day you will die and the choices that make it inevitable. To Alex, life is simply a map—one that only he can read.

And now, he’s about to make his own irrevocable choice—even if it means taking the first step to his own inevitable demise.

When Alex steps out of the shadows to prevent a bomb threat in the Los Angeles subway system, he quickly becomes the target of Coalition Properties, the world’s largest military contractor. They see his value as a weapon and desperately want to exploit his talents.

They have no idea who they’re dealing with.

On the run, Alex joins an underground band of warriors who fight for those with no voice, where he’s able to hone his abilities and turn them on his enemies.

But then Alex, a predictor of fates, is faced with a choice that he himself never saw coming when he falls in love with the wrong woman.

Now, he has to decide which path to take. With Coalition Properties mercenaries hot on his trail, will he choose to save her life and sacrifice his own, and those of his comrades-in-arms? Or will he save himself and his band of warriors, and leave her to face her fate alone?

Blood Orchids by Toby Neal

Blood Orchids by Toby NealBlood Orchids by Toby Neal
Series: Lei Crime #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 312

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Paradise has a dark side.

She can’t stop thinking about a drowned girl’s face... because it reminds her of her own.

Overcoming a past filled with scars, Lei makes a life for herself and her dog, Keiki, as a cop in the sleepy Big Island town of Hilo. When a routine patrol turns up two murdered teens, Lei’s world is rocked. She knows one of the girls, and she can’t rest until she finds answers—not only about the victims, but about her own shadowed past as well.

She’ll look so beautiful...once she’s dead.

He knows he’s twisted. He knows he’s wrong. He just doesn’t care. But now there’s a female cop on his trail that won’t give up, and she’s gonna be next.

The Race by Joan De La Haye

The Race by Joan De La HayeThe Race by Joan De La Haye
Series: The Race #1
Genres: Thriller
Pages: 59

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Joanna Parypinski is drugged, kidnapped, and forced to fight for survival, for the entertainment of the world’s rich and depraved, as well as the chance to win her weight in gold.
In the race for her life, glory, and gold, Joanna must kill or be killed.

Dark Webb by Harry Dayle

Dark Webb by Harry DayleDark Webb by Harry Dayle
Series: Dark Webb #1
Genres: Contemporary, Thriller
Pages: 378

Click for FREE Amazon Download

"Meet Amy. Should she live, or should she die? Her fate is in your hands! Vote now…"

Reclusive website designer Thaddeus Webb thinks he knows the internet, but a brief excursion into its shadier regions throws up more than he bargained for. He stumbles across a harrowing video of a captive girl, her destiny to be decided by paying voters.

When it becomes clear the authorities aren’t taking the plight of the victim seriously, Thad knows he can’t stand by and do nothing. Could this be his chance to redeem himself for the sins of his past?

Before he knows it, he’s become embroiled in a search that traverses both physical space and cyber-space as he works to track down the un-trackable, trace the untraceable, and try to save the blameless teenager before the vote reaches its grisly conclusion.

Hostile Witness by Rebecca Forster

Hostile Witness by Rebecca ForsterHostile Witness by Rebecca Forster
Series: The Witness #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 376

Click for FREE Amazon Download

When sixteen-year-old Hannah Sheraton is arrested for the murder of her stepgrandfather, the chief justice of the California Supreme court, her distraught mother turns to her old college roommate, Josie Baylor-Bates, for help. Josie, once a hot-shot criminal defense attorney, left the fast track behind for a small practice in Hermosa Beach, California. But Hannah Sheraton intrigues her and, when the girl is charged as an adult, Josie cannot turn her back. But the deeper she digs the more Josie realizes that politics, the law and family relationships create a combustible and dangerous situation. When the horrible truth is uncovered it can save Hannah Sheraton or destroy them both.