Stay with Me by Kelsey Browning

Stay with Me by Kelsey BrowningStay with Me by Kelsey Browning
Series: Prophecy of Love #1
Genres: Contemporary, Romance
Pages: 350

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Does heartbreak really make you stronger or does it simply make the heartbreaker impossible to resist the second time around?

After losing a love as big as Texas, he’s moved on…

After ten years in the military, Cal Maddox knows exactly what he wants: a quiet life in his hometown, a little piece of land, and the love of a good woman. Nothing on that list describes Delaney Shields, the woman who once jilted him. Now, she’s back in town, and with one kiss, their past attraction flames from teenage infatuation to full-fledged lust.

…but she’s back, sexier and sassier than ever…

Delaney never expects to see her first love, but a run-in with sexy-as-sin Cal sets off her craving for a second chance at the passion they once shared. Acting on those naughty fantasies would be disastrous, because she’s not the sticking kind, and Cal has roots a mile deep.

…and they’re both hiding heart-breaking secrets.

When Delaney is backed into a corner, her first instinct is to bolt. But with every kiss, every touch, she finds herself falling for the man she once believed was her soul mate. Will Cal be able to seduce his way back into her heart, or will her secrets from the past tear them apart for good?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *