Chaos Awakens by Megg Jensen

Chaos Awakens by Megg JensenChaos Awakens by Megg Jensen
Series: Dragons of the Nether #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 360

Click for FREE Amazon Download

For hundreds of years, the orcs and humans of Doros have shared an uneasy peace. It shatters in an instant with the botched assassination of a human priest in the orc capital. Hell bent on revenge, the humans take up arms as the orc monarchy crumbles from outside interference.

Now Tace, the unlucky assassin, is on the run. It's soon clear, however, that her mistake hasn't only precipitated a war. It's unleashed ancient powers, the stuff of legends and fireside tales—and not the cozy kind.

Tace has always worked solo, but to save Doros, she'll need to assemble the unlikeliest allies. Together, they'll unravel the mysteries of the orcs' cult of death, and in the process, Tace will come to question everything she's ever believed. Only one thing is certain: a great destiny awaits her—if she can live long enough to meet it.

Chaos Awakens is an epic fantasy spanning multiple continents. Orcs, humans, elves, fauns, dwarves, and dragons fight for dominance in a new fantasy world sure to spark the imagination of fans of George R. R. Martin’s Song of Fire and Ice series and Robert Jordan’s Wheel of Time series. Written by USA Today bestselling author Megg Jensen, Chaos Awakens is the first novel in the new series Dragons of the Nether.

Silver Moon by C.L. Bevill

Silver Moon by C.L. BevillSilver Moon by C.L. Bevill
Series: Moon Trilogy #3
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 58

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Jack Drake must discover what the secretive third part of the moon relic is and destroy it before it can be used to decimate the world. The equally mysterious Asta is hot on Jack’s tail, eager to gain his trust and find the Silver Moon’s Mystery. Together the pair must endure a trial of fire, dragons, and werewolves to stop the enigmatic Elijah Whitelaw from carrying out the blackest of Unseelie Fae magicks.

This is a novella of about 19,000 words and is the third part of a trilogy. Not for minors.

Curse of the Ice Dragon by Tara West

Curse of the Ice Dragon by Tara WestCurse of the Ice Dragon by Tara West
Series: Keepers of the Stones #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 292

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Brave heroes and powerful heroines. Vengeful goddesses and blood-thirsty dragons. Wandering spirits and spiteful sages. This completed epic saga with a diverse cast of characters will keep you turning the pages late into the night. For fans of Eragon, Dragon Riders of Pern, and Percy Jackson!

Born with mark of The Mighty Hunter, Markus brings his village back from the brink of starvation—for whenever he releases an arrow, his aim always strikes true. After a fateful hunting trip, he is forced to flee the vengeful Sky Goddess’s ice dragon. When he falls into the land of the mysterious Ice People, he has to confront his father’s abusive past before he faces his future. Then he must decide to flee the ice dragon or else battle the goddess, a choice that could end the life of his beloved brother or doom the girl he loves.

The Drake of Ehknac by Kody Boye

The Drake of Ehknac by Kody BoyeThe Drake of Ehknac by Kody Boye
Series: The Adventures of Carmen Delarosa #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 55

Click for FREE Amazon Download

The Hornblaris Mountains -- home to the great Dwarven people -- are a miraculous sight to behold, but beneath their towering peaks lie monstrous dangers. Carmen Delarosa, a travelling merchant's daughter, has lived within the mountains and even travelled their passages her entire life without issue. But when a drake appears along a routine trading route and slaughters an entire caravan, including her family, Carmen vows to take justice into her own hands. Alone, in the Deep Roads, and with only her wits to guide her, Carmen will attempt the impossible: to hunt, and kill, the Drake of Ehknac.

Lost City by Jeffrey M. Poole

Lost City by Jeffrey M. PooleLost City by Jeffrey M. Poole
Series: Tales of Lentari #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 304

Click for FREE Amazon Download

People have searched for the lost city of Nar for centuries, dedicating their lives and their entire fortunes in a desperate attempt to lay claim to fabled treasures, weapons, and technology far superior than any in existence today. When a mysterious mark appears on the back of a dwarf it offers tantalizing clues which suggest the city might be finally within reach.

Breslin, whom we first met in Prophecy (Bakkian Chronicles #1) returns to join an expedition headed Topside to look for answers. Together they must track down creatures thought to be extinct, try to infiltrate the nest of a rare dragon, and then assemble an ancient relic which no one knows how to use.

Join in on the fun as five dwarves - and one dragon - attempt to solve the most unusual treasure hunt anyone has ever seen!

Kiatana’s Journey by Natalie Erin

Kiatana’s Journey by Natalie ErinKiatana's Journey by Natalie Erin
Series: Creatures of the Lands #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 226

Click for FREE Amazon Download

FAE.
MAGIC.
BETRAYAL.

In the Lands, animals can speak, elves battle mythical beasts, and shifter-vampire hybrids hunt mortals. Princess Kiatana rules over this realm-- until a dark force rises and threatens to steal her throne.

A dragon and his rider have brought war to her world. Magic will save the realm, but a traitor hides in plain sight. A quest to defeat the evil that has possessed the land has begun.

The undead will rise. Friends will fall-- and Kia will find herself falling for the man she least expected.

This is her kingdom. It's time to fight back.

Blast of the Dragon’s Fury by L.R.W. Lee

Blast of the Dragon’s Fury by L.R.W. LeeBlast of the Dragon's Fury by L.R.W. Lee
Series: Andy Smithson #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 202

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Video games don’t prepare you to fight dragons!

Andy Smithson just found out how much the zap of a wizard's curse can sting. But after an epically bad day, he finds wizards are the least of his problems.

An otherworldly force draws him to a medieval world where fire-breathing dragons, deranged pixies, and vengeful spirits are the way of things. Trading his controller for a sword of legend, Andy embarks upon an epic quest to break a centuries-old curse oppressing the land. It isn't chance that plunges him into the adventure though, for he soon discovers ancestors his parents have kept hidden from him are behind the curse.

Blast of the Dragon's Fury is a coming-of-age, epic fantasy adventure featuring fast-paced action, sword fights, laugh-out-loud humor, with a few life lessons thrown in.

Dragon’s Future by Kandi J. Wyatt

Dragon’s Future by Kandi J. WyattDragon's Future by Kandi J. Wyatt
Series: Dragon Courage #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 260

Click for FREE Amazon Download

What would you give to soar with dragons?
Every child of Woolpren dreams of being a dragon rider, but few are chosen. Twins Ruskya & Duskya are selected as children to join this elite group, leaving their home and all that is familiar to train for their new lives.
Fast forward fifteen years--dragons are becoming extinct and riders are rare. When Ruskya learns of a plot that could destroy the remaining dragon population, he and his friends must fight for their dragons' future.

Join Ruskya on his quest of courage and friendship in this young YA series being hailed as a thrilling ride.

A Measure of Disorder by Alan Tucker

A Measure of Disorder by Alan TuckerA Measure of Disorder by Alan Tucker
Series: Mother-Earth #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 348

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Jenni Kershaw's ordinary life is about to become something out of this world.

Her eighth grade science class heads out into the wilderness on a field trip, eager for the coming summer and freshman year of high school beyond. Their lives, however, are about to be irrevocably changed in ways they could never imagine...

Jenni and her classmates become pitted against nefarious forces-- and even each other-- in their quests to find a way home and discover just who-- and what-- they really are.

Goblins and fairies and dragons-- oh my!

Wanted by D.L. Snow

Wanted by D.L. SnowWanted by D.L. Snow
Series: Thief of Hearts Trilogy #1
Genres: Fantasy
Pages: 130

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Perhaps time and distance are the best antidotes for a vengeful heart. Nope, that’s a lie. The pig must die.

The Princess: Happily ever after? Zaina doesn’t believe in it. Now revenge on the other hand…All she has to do is: cut her hair, dress up as a boy, call herself Little John, join the traveling circus, guard her soul against the evil sorceress, battle dragons and avoid the lethal tip of the mysterious Lord Hood’s blade. It’s perfectly easy. Oh, but don’t forget the potion, the one that’s intended for the villain who ruined her. It ends up in the wrong hands, causing everyone to fall in love with her except the one she desires most.

The Outlaw: If there is one thing Lord Hood is good at, it’s sniffing out a lie. And the newest member of his troupe, the lad Little John, is lying about something. Hood just has to figure out what. In the meantime, he will continue to steal from the rich and give to the poor and evade the bounty hunters who pursue him. For one day soon he will return home to avenge the murder of his betrothed and perhaps that will ease the dark stain upon his heart.