Venom by Kristen Middleton

Venom by Kristen MiddletonVenom by Kristen Middleton
Series: Venom #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 93

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Vampires, Lycan, and Rock Stars? Oh my...

When Melody Williams goes missing at a concert, at Club Nightshade, her eighteen-year-old cousin, Chelsey Fairfax, sneaks into the club to find answers. Little does she know that some mysteries are better left hidden.

Meanwhile, Venom is in town, a hot new band from Europe, and the owner of Club Nightshade wants them there permanently...

Adult situations and language
Recommended for ages sixteen and over
For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire,
This ends on a cliff-hanger

Contract: Snatch by Ty Hutchinson

Contract: Snatch by Ty HutchinsonContract: Snatch by Ty Hutchinson
Series: Sei Assassin #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Thriller
Pages: 316

Click for FREE Amazon Download

They used her daughter as bait. They messed with the wrong mother.

Living a secluded life in Belgium, Sei has no plans to return to her former life as an assassin. But when contacted by a source claiming to have information about the daughter she thought she’d lost, Sei finds herself taking on one last mission.

Eager to learn the truth about her daughter, Sei agrees to help an infamous assassin escape from a Turkish prison. But this routine mission quickly turns into a fight for survival. Sei is forced to infiltrate the Albanian mafia, outsmart a ruthless prison warden, and evade Turkey’s brutal military police. Can Sei unravel the truth before time runs out?

A nail-biter filled with twists. Contract Snatch is perfect for fans of Child, Archer, Flynn, and Silva.

The Race by Joan De La Haye

The Race by Joan De La HayeThe Race by Joan De La Haye
Series: The Race #1
Genres: Thriller
Pages: 59

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Joanna Parypinski is drugged, kidnapped, and forced to fight for survival, for the entertainment of the world’s rich and depraved, as well as the chance to win her weight in gold.
In the race for her life, glory, and gold, Joanna must kill or be killed.

Prepped to Kill by M. Lee Prescott

Prepped to Kill by M. Lee PrescottPrepped to Kill by M. Lee Prescott
Series: Ricky Steele Mysteries #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery
Pages: 286

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Ricky Steele, a fifty-eight year old odd jobber, plays a practical joke on her former boarding school, a joke that plunges her headlong into kidnapping and murder. While she pretends to be an ace private investigator, the niece of Massachusetts’ governor goes missing and a murderer terrorizes the campus. Ricky enlists the aid of her former roommates and together, the three create mayhem during Whitley School’s reunion weekend, bungling along in search of the truth.

Join Ricky on her first caper and see how this humorous rollicking mystery series got its start.

Dark Webb by Harry Dayle

Dark Webb by Harry DayleDark Webb by Harry Dayle
Series: Dark Webb #1
Genres: Contemporary, Thriller
Pages: 378

Click for FREE Amazon Download

"Meet Amy. Should she live, or should she die? Her fate is in your hands! Vote now…"

Reclusive website designer Thaddeus Webb thinks he knows the internet, but a brief excursion into its shadier regions throws up more than he bargained for. He stumbles across a harrowing video of a captive girl, her destiny to be decided by paying voters.

When it becomes clear the authorities aren’t taking the plight of the victim seriously, Thad knows he can’t stand by and do nothing. Could this be his chance to redeem himself for the sins of his past?

Before he knows it, he’s become embroiled in a search that traverses both physical space and cyber-space as he works to track down the un-trackable, trace the untraceable, and try to save the blameless teenager before the vote reaches its grisly conclusion.

Chasing Charis by Lynn Best

Chasing Charis by Lynn BestChasing Charis by Lynn Best
Series: The Cartharian #1
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction
Pages: 164

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Three smoking hot alien brothers who all want to mate with me. Whatever is a girl to do?

No matter what they tell you, alien abduction isn’t like what you see on TV.

First, I’m rudely abducted and knocked unconscious. Second, I wake up to an alien monster who wants to... er… “mate” with me, but he’s got huge claws, huge fangs, huge… everything.

I realize I’ve been taken by a race of sexy humanoid men. The bonus? They look like fitness models and they can conjure my deepest fantasies out of thin air.

The catch? I’m supposed to woo their prince and future king, and give him an alien baby. The problem is I’m more attracted to his brothers, and the dirty fantasies they show me.

On Earth, I was a good girl, but these aliens show me just how naughty I can be.

Content warning: For readers 18 years and older. Contains explicit sexual situations, and sensitive subjects. Despite this, the story ends with a Happily Ever After.

Serenade by Heather McKenzie

Serenade by Heather McKenzieSerenade by Heather McKenzie
Series: Nightmusic Trilogy #1
Genres: Contemporary, Mystery, Romance
Pages: 425

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Teenage heiress Kaya experiences her first taste of freedom when she’s kidnapped from her sheltered life. But as she forms an unlikely connection with her abductor, Luke, her adventure takes a strange turn. Now, as her father’s men and her devoted bodyguard scour the woods to find her, she wonders if staying in the arms of her abductor is the safer place to be. At least, that’s what her heart is saying—her head is saying run…

There is nothing magical about growing up in a mountainside castle, when it’s your prison. Kaya’s ruthless and powerful father keeps her under lock and key, watched every second of the day–and Kaya’s not really sure why. She’s just a normal girl…no one special. She doesn’t understand her father’s obsession with her safety – until she is kidnapped.

Dragged through a brutal wilderness, Kaya’s captor shows her the devastating truth, and even though he has dark secrets of his own, she is inexplicably drawn to him–when the stars are in your eyes, sometimes the line between right and wrong gets blurred. Passion obliterates common sense. Love... makes you reckless.

Hidden Monster by Amanda Strong

Hidden Monster by Amanda StrongHidden Monster by Amanda Strong
Series: Monsters Among Us #1
Genres: Mystery, Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 301

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Trust few. Love none. The Monster could be anyone...

For seventeen-year-old Samantha Campbell, running back woods trails usually means freedom from her less-than-perfect life. That is, until the day a morning run turns into a living nightmare. When Samantha wakes up to find herself bound to a dirty, pinstriped mattress, she realizes she’s anything but free. With a masked abductor repeatedly injecting her arm with an unknown substance while holding her captive, Samantha tries in vain to find out what he wants, but he refuses to speak. Until the day he breaks his silence and his twisted words are worse than what she’d imagined. He promises her one day she will fall in love with him but the best part will be that she won't know who he is... until it's too late.

Finding herself freed from captivity, with her captor still at large, Samantha is on guard against everything and everyone around her. Unfortunately, walling up her heart proves difficult when eighteen-year-old Blake Knightley moves in next door. When Samantha starts experiencing strange changes within her, she realizes her captor may have left her more damaged than she originally thought. Now she must turn to Blake for help in order to unearth the truth behind the monster who started this all... or risk experiencing worse things than just falling in love.

Alien Abduction by Terry Compton

Alien Abduction by Terry ComptonAlien Abduction by Terry Compton
Series: Alcantarans #1
Genres: Science Fiction
Pages: 448

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Ron Calvin, Tik Michi and Gusissi 'Gus' Ugde Ghaolh were kidnapped from their separate planets by the Bugs. They were forced to work as slave laborers on the Bug's mother ship where they formed a unique partnership. Each partner has unique talents that complement the others. This creates a synergy where the partnership is stronger than the sum of its members. They form a friendship with another kidnapped being on the mother ship who teaches them to fly the ancient space ship the 'Galactic Antiquarian'. The Bugs found the 'Galactic Antiquarian' floating in space and have spent years trying to get it open to learn its secrets. The trio learns how to open parts of the ship and escape from the mother ship on the Galactic Antiquarian with a minimum of fuel, air, water and food. They must use their unique talents to unlock more of the secrets of the ancient space ship so they can restock these essential supplies while avoiding recapture by the Bugs and their allies. The Bugs want the ancient space ship back badly and are pulling no punches to get it back. Are the secrets of the ancient ship enough to help them to restock and avoid capture? How will the Alcantaran ghosts fit into the puzzle? Will the secrets or the ghosts help them find their three home planets somewhere in the midst of the trillion galaxies in the universe?

Her Alien Lovers by Lacey Carter Andersen

Her Alien Lovers by Lacey Carter AndersenHer Alien Lovers by Lacey Carter Andersen
Series: Otherworldly Mates #1
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction
Pages: 26

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Welcome to Otherworldly Mates, a universe where one woman and three males equals pure romance...

Mara was kidnapped by aliens. Finding herself naked, alone, and imprisoned by terrifying creatures with plans to sell her to the highest bidder, she wants nothing more than to wake up. To discover it was all a bad dream.

Yet as time passes she must face the truth, she's in deep trouble.

When she sees a handsome alien thief escaping, she takes a chance and begs him to save her life. Only, when she's brought to his ship and meets his brothers, she finds herself battling a different problem: her attraction to them.

Whatever unexplainable science, or magic, that connects her to them makes it impossible for her to stay away. But what if her confusing feelings, and the dark past of one of the brothers, stands in the way of a once-in-a-lifetime chance at true love?

~Her Alien Lovers is a short reverse harem romance with one woman and her three sexy alien mates.~