Venom by Kristen Middleton

Venom by Kristen MiddletonVenom by Kristen Middleton
Series: Venom #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 93

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Vampires, Lycan, and Rock Stars? Oh my...

When Melody Williams goes missing at a concert, at Club Nightshade, her eighteen-year-old cousin, Chelsey Fairfax, sneaks into the club to find answers. Little does she know that some mysteries are better left hidden.

Meanwhile, Venom is in town, a hot new band from Europe, and the owner of Club Nightshade wants them there permanently...

Adult situations and language
Recommended for ages sixteen and over
For fans of Twilight and A Shade of Vampire,
This ends on a cliff-hanger

Teeth: The First Bite by Chele Cooke

Teeth: The First Bite by Chele CookeTeeth: The First Bite by Chele Cooke
Series: Teeth #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 209

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Being dead just got complicated.

Spencer’s life began after his death. Being a vampire is better than any teen flick made it out to be. After all, what’s not to like? He’s stronger, faster, and deadlier than any predator. He has a job, a home, and he’ll be young and pretty forever.

When Thomas wakes up in the throws of transitioning into one of them, Spencer is assigned to train the newly sired vampire. He thinks it’ll be fun, but it could turn the afterlife upside down for everyone, even the people Spencer didn’t know existed.

Spencer is about to learn that the rules he has been abiding by since his death are all lies. And he must help Thomas adjust to his new life before they are turned from predator to prey.

The first book in the TEETH dark paranormal vampire series, TEETH: THE FIRST BITE is a deviant and humorous paranormal thriller novel.

Soul Rebel by C.J. Pinard

Soul Rebel by C.J. PinardSoul Rebel by C.J. Pinard
Series: Death's Kiss #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 263

Click for FREE Amazon Download

A vampire took his soul. He wants it back.

When 21-year-old Nolan Bishop meets a seductive redhead at a dark club in downtown Shreveport, little does he know that his soul will be gone as soon as she leaves the club. It doesn’t take Nolan long to realize that Eva Sheridan, the succubus who now invades his dreams, has taken something from him. Through the underground network of the supernatural in New Orleans, he discovers he has seven days to destroy Eva before he turns into a sinister and feral vampire himself.

In a race against all that is holy, Nolan encounters Eva's identical twin, Charity, who is still very much a human. As he begs for Charity's help in locating Eva, she realizes that his utmost desire is to kill her sister. Although Eva is a relentless succubus, Charity doesn't want her sister to die. Now, it's up to Nolan to determine his own future. While Charity and Nolan grow closer, he struggles with destroying her sister. Can he choose between his humanity and his heart in a mere seven days?

Blood Vice by Angela Roquet

Blood Vice by Angela RoquetBlood Vice by Angela Roquet
Series: Blood Vice #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 292

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Detective Jenna Skye bombs her first week on the St. Louis Vice Squad when she's bitten by a vampire in a supernatural brothel. Her day only gets worse from there. She wakes up in the morgue and discovers that her partner is dead. Before the sun rises, she realizes she is too. Jenna vows to continue their investigation until justice is served, but a werewolf squatter, an unexpected visit from her estranged sister, and a nosy FBI agent stand in her way. Not to mention her fresh aversion to sunlight and a thirst for something a little stiffer than revenge.

Archangel’s Kiss by Anna Santos

Archangel’s Kiss by Anna SantosArchangel's Kiss by Anna Santos
Series: The Cursed Angels #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 256

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Gargoyles, Angels, and Vampires. Deadly enemies. An Angel Prince looking for his fated mate to break his curse. A Vampire King with a heart of stone. Whom will Aria choose?

Aria loses her humanity after being saved by a monster she believed only to exist in horror stories. But everything isn’t what it seems when her savior becomes a handsome angel prince who awakened her ancient and deadly powers. Powers that can save the world, or destroy it.
Only true love can break the prince’s curse and stop him from turning into stone for all eternity. Despite the overwhelming chemistry between Aria and the prince, they only have thirty days to fall in love before their bond is put to the test.
Peril strikes in the form of an addictive drug that can kill vampires and angels are to blame. Conflict is blooming and the peace treaty between the Angel Prince and the Vampire King is threatened.
Aria is caught in a love triangle when the Vampire King discovers that the girl he had refused to take as his is now the prince’s new mate. Tormented by the rash decision that almost killed her, the king now believes that he’s saving Aria from the clutches of the manipulative prince.
Finding out that supernatural creatures exist becomes less terrifying for Aria than discovering what she’s destined to become if she lets her Archangel’s abilities take over and change her.
Aria is much more than the average, eighteen-year-old girl who wanted to find the cure for cancer. She’s now a deadly Archangel warrior and the future queen of the angels and gargoyles if only she can manage to break her lover’s curse and keep the Vampire King at bay.
What would you give up for true love?

Adventures of a Vegan Vamp by Cate Lawley

Adventures of a Vegan Vamp by Cate LawleyAdventures of a Vegan Vamp by Cate Lawley
Series: Vegan Vamp Mysteries #1
Genres: Mystery, Paranormal
Pages: 216

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Undead and vegan? Not the afterlife this girl had planned.

Waking up thin is one thing. But waking up gaunt, hangry, and undead makes for a very bad day. Mallory's killer better hide, because she's just discovered blood, meat, and dairy don't agree with her, and a future with no cheese is grim indeed. She's out to find her killer...and maybe a vegan cheese that doesn't melt her nose hairs.

Winter’s Guardian by G. Bailey

Winter’s Guardian by G. BaileyWinter's Guardian by G. Bailey
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 242

Click for FREE Amazon Download

When Winter started university with her best friend Alex, she didn’t expect to find herself in the middle of a supernatural war. Who knew saving a stray wolf could earn you the alliance of the pack.
To make things more complicated, the broody and very attractive Jaxson is tasked with keeping her safe from the growing vampire threat in town. It’s a shame he can’t stand her and enjoys irritating the hell out of her.
When she finds out her new boyfriend has his own secrets, can she trust anyone anymore?

What happens when you get yourself stuck in the middle of a war?

Blood Claim by Magen McMinimy

Blood Claim by Magen McMinimyBlood Claim by Magen McMinimy
Series: Half-Blood Princess #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 168

Click for FREE Amazon Download

What’s a girl to do when vampires are breathing down her neck?
Run.
Half-blood vampire princess, Sophia Daletsky, has had enough.
Oppressive family, cruel brother, and a love-sick ex… Yeah, it was time to run.
And that’s just what Sophia did for eight months. That is until she came upon Maldera Springs, but secrets run deep in the historic, little southern town. Secrets that will change Sophia forever.
Tavian and Dante Baikov, have been protecting Maldera Springs, and those who call it home, for years. When a mysterious stranger appears in their town, the brothers are curious and intrigued, there is something unique, yet almost familiar about the dark-haired beauty.
Knowing some secrets are meant to remain hidden, Sophia is forced to decide between saving herself, following her heart, or protecting what the town has kept safe for centuries.

Mortal Obligation by Nichole Chase

Mortal Obligation by Nichole ChaseMortal Obligation by Nichole Chase
Series: Dark Betrayal Trilogy #1
Genres: Paranormal
Pages: 283

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Ree will face the darkest form of betrayal before the year is out.

Seventeen year old Ree McKenna has three goals: get through high school, convince her crush she is more than his best friend's little sister, and save money for college. Fate, though, has other plans for her. After the untimely death of her older brother, Ree is haunted by dreadful nightmares and terrifying visions. To make matters worse, Ree has started to suspect that something dangerous is stalking her from the shadows.

A night full of frightening surprises leaves Ree with unsettling news. Gifted by the gods with unusual powers, she must devote herself to a battle that could very well lead to not only her death, but the demise of everyone she knows and loves. After all, Ree is the only mortal standing between the Earth and utter darkness.

The Alpha by Chrissy Peebles

The Alpha by Chrissy PeeblesThe Alpha by Chrissy Peebles
Series: The Vampire and Werewolf Chronicles #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 218

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Fueled by rage and revenge, Logan, a werewolf, goes on a hunt to seek justice and find the creatures that destroyed his life. With his best friends, a vampire and a gargoyle, they’re intent on taking out the dangerous vampires and stopping the impending apocalypse.

This is a 9 book series.