Truly Deadly by Rob Aspinall

Truly Deadly by Rob AspinallTruly Deadly by Rob Aspinall
Series: Truly Deadly #1
Genres: Thriller
Pages: 238

Click for FREE Amazon Download

What if you woke up one day with cool new assassin skills?

That’s what’s about to happen to 16-year-old Lorna Walker, the most unlikely heroine you’re likely to meet.

When a mysterious transplant donor turns up dead from a bullet wound, social outcast Lorna gets the new heart she needs to return to live a normal life again.

Little does she realise, she’s just swapped one life or death struggle for another.

As if the strange memories and embarrassing new behaviours aren’t enough, she’s also inherited a set of killer new skills landing her deep in trouble.

Then there’s the mystery object her donor hid before he died. It’s put her top of a secret kill list. And the only way to survive now, is to run.

Breaker by Rob Aspinall

Breaker by Rob AspinallBreaker by Rob Aspinall
Series: Charlie Cobb #1
Genres: Thriller
Pages: 115

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Can the villain become the hero?

Meet the tough new antihero with a very particular set of skills. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Mark Dawson.
Charlie Cobb - aka 'Breaker' - is a mafia enforcer on the gritty, crime-ridden streets of Manchester, England.

He's the guy the mob send in to scare the worst of the worst. The legendary underworld 'fixer' who keeps the peace between rival gangs.

But after his idealistic daughter, Cassie, makes him swear to give up his life of crime, Breaker finds himself torn between two futures. Be the merciless assassin who pulls the trigger on young murder witness, Danny Platt? Or act as protector, taking on vicious crime boss, Ivan Rudenko?

Whatever happens, you don't want to get in this guy's way..

Breaker is the first in a new thriller series. A free 'origins' novella packed full of action, adventure, dark humour and vigilante justice. So strap yourself in for a white-knuckle ride and say hello to the baddest new good guy on the block.