A Werewolf, A Vampire, and A Fae Walk Into A Bar by Karpov Kinrade & Evan Gaustad

A Werewolf, A Vampire, and A Fae Walk Into A Bar by Karpov Kinrade & Evan GaustadA Werewolf, A Vampire, and A Fae Walk Into A Bar by Evan Gaustad, Karpov Kinrade
Series: The Last Witch #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 382

Click for FREE Amazon Download

I lived a pretty ordinary life—a kid raised in my family’s bar who went off to college to escape the small-town life. But when my grandfather died and I returned to take over the family business, I discovered a much more extraordinary world waiting for me.

Vampires, werewolves and fae are real.

And they want my baby.

My daughter is meant to fulfill some crazy prophecy related to the end of all magical creatures, but I’m having none of that. Now, since I can’t get rid of them, the three Sexies who walked into my bar that fateful, stormy night, work for me.

They can change diapers and serve drinks while I get a handle on not only being a new single mom, but also the center of a race war between creatures I previously believed were myths.

I didn’t expect any of this. Not the Sexies. Not the single motherhood. And certainly not the chemistry I feel with each of them.

But we don’t have time for raging postpartum hormones. Because they aren’t the only ones after my child, and keeping her safe is proving a more dangerous job than the What to Expect Books ever prepared me for.

For fans of A Shade of Vampire, Vampire Girl, Don’t Rush Me, The Lost and the Chosen, Hunted, Hidden Kingdom Trilogy, and All the Pretty Monsters. From USA Today bestselling author Karpov Kinrade and Evan Gaustad, experience a fantasy romance that will suck you in and leave you wanting more!

Awakened by Brenda K. Davies

Awakened  by Brenda K. DaviesAwakened by Brenda K. Davies
Series: Vampire Awakenings #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 300

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Traumatized by her past, Sera spent the last three years at college hiding from the world.
She’s content to stay locked away until a chance encounter with Liam changes her life. Though she’s frightened by the powerful emotions he awakens in her, Sera finds herself opening up to him more every day.

Harboring a dark and deadly secret, Liam knows he should stay away from Sera.
His world is dangerous for her, but he can’t deny the irresistible draw he feels. However, when Sera’s past comes crashing into the present, Liam is forced to expose his secret to save her.

Is their growing love strong enough to survive the savagery of Liam’s world, or will they be torn apart forever?

Relentless by Karen Lynch

Relentless by Karen LynchRelentless by Karen Lynch
Series: Relentless #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 290

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Sara Grey’s world shattered ten years ago when her father was brutally murdered. Now at seventeen, she is still haunted by memories of that day, and driven by the need to understand why it happened. She lives a life full of secrets, and her family and friends have no idea of the supernatural world she is immersed in or of Sara’s very powerful gift.

In her quest for answers about her father’s death, Sara takes risks that expose her and her friends to danger, and puts herself into the sights of a sadistic vampire. On the same fateful night she meets Nikolas, a warrior who turns Sara’s world upside down, and who is determined to protect her even if it’s the last thing she wants.

Sara’s life starts to spin out of control as she is hunted by an obsessed vampire, learns that her friends have secrets of their own, and reels from the truth about her own ancestry. Sara has always been fiercely independent, but in order to survive now she must open herself to others, to reveal her deepest secrets. And she must learn to trust the one person capable of breaking down the walls around her.

Taste by Mary E. Twomey

Taste by Mary E. TwomeyTaste by Mary E. Twomey
Series: Terraway #1
Genres: Fantasy, Romance
Pages: 382

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Taste is book one in an 8-part fantasy romance series, with characters based in Filipino folklore.

Just when correctional nurse October Grace has a handle on her stressful job and taking care of her mentally ill mother, a shapeshifting warrior and a half-vampire plunge her into a foreign land that’s on the brink of starvation. Now, with a ticking clock and a target on her back, October takes up the mantle of becoming one of the rare Omens who can bring hope to a dying world.
Mason and Von remain by her side to shield the national treasure while she sacrifices herself to reap the souls that will feed the nations of Terraway. As the death toll rises daily, October finds herself tangled up in a cutthroat world where Filipino fairytale creatures run wild… and every day is a new bloody battle.

Tall, Dark & Lonely by R.L. Mathewson

Tall, Dark & Lonely by R.L. MathewsonTall, Dark & Lonely by R.L. Mathewson
Series: Pyte/Sentinel #1
Genres: Contemporary, Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 424

Click for FREE Amazon Download

When the mother that abandoned them years ago suddenly shows up and moves them to New Hampshire, Madison has no choice but to go or lose her family. Shoving her dreams aside yet again, she tries to make a life for her siblings only to discover that nothing is going the way that it should. It's really cold. Her fifteen year old sister acts like a hooker in training. Men act funny around her. Her boss is a real jerk. She feels like an outsider. Her best friend turns out to be a mouthy sixteen year old kid and the incredibly handsome guy renting the room adjoining hers not only hogs the bathroom, taking three showers a day and leaving her with cold water, but he also has a secret. A secret that she becomes a bit obsessed with and can't let go no matter how many times she's warned off.

Detective Ephraim Williams learned long ago not to show any emotion or allow himself to get attached to humans. What was the point? They came and went and he remained. This time wouldn't be any different or so he thought. When his landlady told him that her grandchildren were moving in he didn't expect much, well other than to be left alone. What he didn't expect was to have to fight bloodlust every time he so much as caught the scent of his delectable neighbor's blood or her bombarding him with questions every time she cornered him. If that's not bad enough, a Master from his past has found him once again and is demanding his blood and is willing to do anything to get it, even using the beautiful, irritating, neighbor that makes him feel more than pain for the first time in centuries to get it.

The Vampire Sword by T.L. Cerepaka

The Vampire Sword by T.L. CerepakaThe Vampire Sword by T.L. Cerepaka
Series: Vampire Sorceress #1
Genres: Urban Fantasy
Pages: 225

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Do vampires go to heaven?

I'm Tara Lee. I'm a good Christian girl, serving the Lord with all my heart, soul, mind, and strength, but that becomes difficult when an actual vampire attacks me in church.

Though I survive the attack thanks to help from a mysterious yet handsome vampire spy, my life will never be the same. Now I'm a half-vampire, which means I have super strength and a strong craving for human blood. It also puts the ultimate fate of my soul into question, because I'm pretty sure the Bible doesn't say if half-vampires go to heaven or not.

Even all of that would be manageable, though, if the most powerful Vampire Lord alive wasn't hunting me down. Now I need to master my new vampire powers while avoiding his minions, but that's easier said than done when I barely understand my abilities.

But I must master my powers, otherwise I'll lose my freedom—and my soul—forever.

The Pure: To Catch a Fiend by Kimbro West

The Pure: To Catch a Fiend by Kimbro WestTo Catch a Fiend Pages: 56

Click for FREE Amazon Download

What happens when Detective Shelby Cooper is faced with an armed bank robbery that’s botched by a supposed vampire? Just the type of case that sleuth, Ebenezer Wrath specializes in. Will his strange detective methods uncover the mystery or drag him into facing his equally brilliant, yet deranged, nemesis.

Angel’s Kiss by Melanie Tomlin

Angel’s Kiss by Melanie TomlinAngel's Kiss by Melanie Tomlin
Series: Angel Series #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 346

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Not mortal, not vampire ... what is she?

Helena wants to die, but when a vampire tries to take her life she instinctively unleashes a mysterious, deadly power she never knew she had.

When Danizriel -- an angel -- arrives on the scene, he's puzzled to find Helena alive and the vampire dead. Intrigued, he shelters her and together they discover that she has become something neither of them expected.

Their growing attraction is soon threatened when news of Helena's unnatural abilities quickly spreads. She becomes the target of a deadly hunt by vampires and Danizriel is placed in an impossible situation when he is told he must kill her.

With overwhelming forces closing in, Helena and Danizriel face death from all directions. Who will live and who will die?

Breathless by Scott Prussing

Breathless by Scott PrussingBreathless by Scott Prussing
Series: Blue Fire Saga #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 289

Click for FREE Amazon Download

College freshman Leesa Nyland has been fascinated by vampires since she was 3 years old. That's when her mom started acting weird, insisting sunlight hurt her skin because she'd been bitten by a one-fanged vampire. Fascinated doesn't mean Leesa believes, though. Any more than she believes in blue fire, people who live for centuries, or kisses that can kill. But when her beloved older brother suddenly disappears, she is forced to confront all these and more. She also has to figure out what to do about her mysterious new boyfriend. She knows Rave likes her a lot--so why won't he kiss her?
As Leesa draws closer to finding her brother, she faces some gut-wrenching decisions. Should she risk her mom's life trying to "cure" her? Should she continue seeing Rave, after he reveals his dangerous secret? And most terrifying of all, should she make the ultimate sacrifice--give up her humanity--to save her brother?

Dominion by S. E. Lund

Dominion by S. E. LundDominion by S. E. Lund
Series: The Dominion #1
Genres: Paranormal, Romance
Pages: 266

Click for FREE Amazon Download

Eve Hayden had no idea what to expect the night she went in search of a translator for an 800-year old French illuminated manuscript but it certainly wasn’t what she found -- Michel and Julien de Cernay: 800-year old identical twin vampire brothers – beautiful, temperamental opposites, both wanting her for themselves.

Michel -- dark, brooding, control-freak, former priest who broke his vows the night he was turned into a vampire. Julien -- impetuous, valiant, passionate, a brave knight who lost his life on a battlefield when a vampire claimed him.

Caught between the two brothers, Eve searches for the truth about her mother's death, her birth, and the fight to prevent Dominion – vampire rule over humans. Eve's mother gave her life to keep Eve safe, but was unable to protect herself. Now, Eve can't escape this fate nor can she escape the twins -- even if she wanted to.

This is her story.